YOUR CONTACT PARTNERS

YOUR CONTACT PARTNERS

If you have any further questions, please don´t hesitate to contact us!


Contact persons

In-house serviceExportDomestic Sales
  • Jörg Frommann
    Jörg Frommann
    Sales Director
    j.frommann@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-372
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 3446939
  • A_Traczuk
    Andreas Traczuk
    Area Sales Manager
    Switzerland
    a.traczuk@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-313
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 4434468
  • S_Spang
    Stefan Spang
    Area Sales Manager
    Luxembourg
    s.spang@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 151 25989495
  • M_Simkunas
    Mindaugas Simkunas
    Area Sales Manager
    Russia | Europe East | Asia
    m.simkunas@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: + 370 65914042
  • H_Jenssen
    Henrik Jensen
    Area Sales Manager
    Denmark
    h.jensen@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 8134188
  • RvD_5_29x5_29_SW_3
    Rob van Dijk
    Area Sales Manager
    Europe North
    r.vandijk@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-312
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 160 90873375
  • RvD_5_29x5_29_SW_3
    Laurent Riffel
    Area Sales Manager
    France
    l.riffel@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 160 5497245
  • P-Buijs
    Patrick Buijs
    Area Sales Manager
    Netherlands | Belgium
    p.buijs@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +31 624455143
  • C_Valentin
    Cristina Valentin Da Silva
    Export Sales Assistent
    c.valentin@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-371
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
  • A_Germano
    Andrea Germano
    Sales Assistant
    a.germano@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-380
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
  • Jörg Frommann
    Jörg Frommann
    Sales Director
    j.frommann@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-372
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 3446939
  • T_Clauss
    Thomas Clauß
    Area Sales Manager
    Saxony | Saxony-Anhalt | Thuringia
    t.clauss@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 3543091
  • U_Brodowski
    Ulrich Brodowski
    Area Sales Manager
    NRW East | Central Germany
    u.brodowski@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 4138228
  • C_Meier
    Christopher Meier
    Area Sales Manager
    NRW West
    c.meier@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 3180661
  • H_Jenssen
    Henrik Jensen
    Area Sales Manager
    Denmark | Hamburg | Schleswig-Holstein
    h.jensen@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 8134188
  • 2_Krueger__Dirk_52_5x52_5
    Dirk Krüger
    Area Sales Manager
    Hesse | Bavaria North
    d.krueger@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 175 4040438
  • Dieter Bauers_SW_72dpi
    Dieter Bauers
    Area Sales Manager
    Mecklenburg-Vorpommern | Berlin | Brandenburg
    d.bauers@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 151 64938823
  • M_Michel
    Engelbert Weiß
    Area Sales Manager
    Baden-Wuerttemberg
    e.weiss@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 2202053

  • Thorsten Beimborn
    Area Sales Manager
    NRW South | Rheinland-Pfalz
    t.beimborn@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 160 95490782
  • A_Krugler
    Andreas Krugler
    Area Sales Manager
    Lower Saxony | Bremen
    a.krugler@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 1915272
  • S_Spang
    Stefan Spang
    Area Sales Manager
    Saarland | Luxembourg
    s.spang@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 151 25989495
  • M_Beimborn
    Martin Beimborn
    Area Sales Manager
    Bavaria South | Austria
    m.beimborn@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 160 93427534