YOUR CONTACT PARTNERS

YOUR CONTACT PARTNERS

If you have any further questions, please don´t hesitate to contact us!


Team

In-house serviceExportDomestic Sales
  • Jörg Frommann
    Jörg Frommann
    Sales Director
    j.frommann@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-372
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 3446939
  • A_Traczuk
    Andreas Traczuk
    Area Sales Manager South
    Luxembourg, Austria, Switzerland
    a.traczuk@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-313
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 4434468
  • W_Berg
    Wolfgang Berg
    Sales
    w.berg@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-373
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 3505309
  • T_Barnewitz
    Tobias Barnewitz
    Domestic Sales
    t.barnewitz@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-376
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 151 16504790
  • C_Valentin
    Cristina Valentin Da Silva
    Export Sales Assistant
    c.valentin@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-371
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
  • A_Germano
    Andrea Germano
    Sales Assistant
    a.germano@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-380
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
  • J_Beitlich
    Julia Beitlich
    Sales Assistant
    j.beitlich@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-374
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
  • RSch_5_29x5_29_SW_2
    Dipl.-Ing. Robert Schmelzer
    Project manager engineering
    r.schmelzer@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-381
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 4897102
  • Jörg Frommann
    Jörg Frommann
    Sales Director
    j.frommann@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-372
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 3446939
  • P_Germano
    Paulo Germano
    Export Manager
    p.germano@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-316
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 175 2664004
  • A_Traczuk
    Andreas Traczuk
    Area Sales Manager South
    Luxembourg, Austria, Switzerland
    a.traczuk@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-313
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 4434468
  • M_Simkunas
    Mindaugas Simkunas
    Area Sales Manager
    Russia, Eastern Europe, Asia
    m.simkunas@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: + 370 65914042
  • H_Jenssen
    Dipl.-Ing. Henrik Jensen
    Area Sales Manager
    Denmark
    h.jensen@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 8134188
  • RvD_5_29x5_29_SW_3
    Rob van Dijk
    Export
    Northern Europe
    r.vandijk@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-312
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 160 90873375
  •  RGB-klein-sw.jpg
    Laurent Riffel
    Responsable Commercial France
    France
    l.riffel@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 160 5497245
  • C_Valentin
    Cristina Valentin Da Silva
    Export Sales Assistant
    c.valentin@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-371
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
  • A_Germano
    Andrea Germano
    Sales Assistant
    a.germano@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-380
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
  • Jörg Frommann
    Jörg Frommann
    Sales Director
    j.frommann@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-372
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 3446939
  • T_Clauss
    Thomas Clauß
    Area Sales Manager
    Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt and Thüringen
    t.clauss@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 3543091
  • U_Brodowski
    Ulrich Brodowski
    Area Sales Manager
    NRW and parts of the middle of Germany
    u.brodowski@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 4138228
  • H_Jenssen
    Dipl.-Ing. Henrik Jensen
    Area Sales Manager Hamburg and North Germany
    h.jensen@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 8134188
  • 2_Krueger__Dirk_52_5x52_5
    Dirk Krüger
    Area Sales Manager
    North-Bavaria, Hesse
    d.krueger@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 175 4040438
  • Dieter_Bauers_SW_72dpi
    Dieter Bauers
    Area Sales Manager
    Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg
    d.bauers@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 151 64938823
  • E_Weiss
    Engelbert Weiß
    Area Sales Manager
    Baden-Württemberg
    e.weiss@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 170 2202053
  • M_Michel Martin Michel
    Area Sales Manager
    South-Bavaria
    m.michel@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 171 1915272
  • T_Beimborn Thorsten Beimborn
    Area Sales Manager
    South NRW and the middel of Hesse
    t.beimborn@mj-geruest.de
    P: +49 2391 8105-350
    F: +49 2391 8105-375
    M: +49 160 95490782